Mentors:
If you need a mentor willing to assist you for free .. just e-mail from the list below and be sure to mention you found their name on my webpage. Remember .. most questions are general in nature and any or all of these DCs can probably help. Be sure also to check Cyberconsulting on my webpage .. you may find an answer there.
Dr. Joel E. Margolies .. joel3639@aol.com
Dr Ari Diskin Melbourne Australia .. great informational website ..e-mail hi for general advice .. www.DiskinLife.com .. DrDiskin@DiskinLife.com> Dr Ari Diskin Melbourne Australia www.DiskinLife.com
Dr. Kevin W. Ross .. Tempe AZ .. Pediatric .. cash practice .. kross777@aol.com
Dr. Dan Allen .. Tucson, AZ .. DAllen9002@aol.com
Timothy Jameson, D.C. .. Castro Valley, CA .. Musician Issues reply to:Chiro4U@aol.com
Richard G. Stein, D.C. .. La Jolla, CA .. drstein@steinchiropractic.com
Carol LeBlanc, D.C. .. Newport Beach, CA .. (949) 645-9050 .. cleblanc@flash.net
Michael Davis, DC, Concord, California (Bay Area) mentor to 1 or a few DCs. I have a cash practice with some work comp and some PI. assistant with Activator Methods and help teach Torque Release Graduated from Palmer in Davenport in 1981. freen8@pacbell.net
Susan Rhodes RN .. Fremont, CA .. Susan is with the Fremont Chiropractic Group and will assist doctors needing emotional assurance and support .. susan@rhodesmft.com
Jan Kirschner, DC .. Boulder, CO. Network .. uses no CA .. cash only .. JanKir@aol.com
Daniel Abeckjerr, D.C .. North Miami Beach, Florida .. 305 6518100 .. successful marketing programs .. subluxator@bellsouth.net
Sabrina Morgen, D.C .. Lake Worth, Florida .. 561-964-9191 .. drmorgen@hotmail.com
Andrea Lawrence .. Delray Beach Florida .. MAJEKHANDS@aol.com
Dr. Matt Lewis, Ocala, Fl .. ocalachiro@cox.net or call 352-861-0566
Mike Greenberg, D.C. Atlanta DC .. (www.doc-g.com) with experience in LA. Celebrities etc. Wants to help with Atlanta seminars. e-mail: doc@doc-g.com
Dr. Gregory King .. Cumming Ga .. used Pinnacle and Franks .. doing very well .. cash practice .. office consults and role playing drgking@bellsouth.net
Vince Campbell .. Madison, GA .. Famchiros@aol.com
Joe Esposito, DC .. Marietta, Georgia .. 770-427-7387. next to Life University on Barclay Circle and Hwy. 41 .. dr_joe_esposito@hotmail.com
Robert Epstein, D.C. .. Pine Mountain, Georgia .. rhe@bellsouth.net
Illinois Prairie State Chiropractic Association's Mentoring Program .. poweron@gateway.net
Dr. Serge Nerli .. Fresh Meadows, NY .. DOC SERGE@aol.com
David Levine, DC .. Long Island in NY .. 15 years. ..Dsldch@aol.com
Dr. Gaby Pojero .. Sayville, NY (LI) .. Larousse1@aol.com
Dick Mgrdechian, DC in Bay Shore, Long Island, New York: dickran@optonline.net
Rob Sinnott, D.C. in Illinois. Graduated in 1989 chirobooks@earthcafe.com
Jim Flood, DC .. Rockville, Maryland .. Practice 18 years .. jimflood@earthlink.net or 301 231-6550
Larry Saez, DC .. Baltimore area .. Dr Saez@aol.com
Dr. Brian Colquitt .. Laurel, Maryland ADVCHIRO7@aol.com
Dr. Marc Rudin .. Western Ma. .. 4000 residents and 98% managed care .. RUDY227@aol.com
Dearborn Hts. Michigan just outside Detroit. Reply to: khughes@greatid.com
Paul Tuthill, DC .. Grand Rapids, MI .. paultdc@hushmail.com .. 616 897-4999
Howard A. Fidler, DC .. I practice in St. Louis Park .. Just outside of Minneapolis .. Minnesota Alternate Delegate to the ACA .. BCKCRAKR@aol.com
St. Louis, MO .. Dr. Tanase .. Help with Philosophy, Upper Cervical, Cash Practice; as well as shoe-string startups. Reply to: Subluxations@aol.com or call 314-749-9006 ..www.bigideachiropractic.com
William J. Campagnolo DC .. Barnegat, NJ .. Dc 4health@aol.com
Dr. John J. Mainiero .. Vineland, NJ .. 25 min South of Philadelphia and 25 min East of Atlantic City .. axe227@bellatlantic.net .. Phone: 1 856-691-5900
Dr. Sean Eastman .. Toms River NJ .. DCSEAN@nextel.blackberry.net
Dr. Joe Siragusa .. NC .. drjoe@chiro-connect.com .. associateships .. www.chiro-connect.com
Dave Williamson, DC .. Durham, NC .. in practice 25 years .. dlwilliamson@mindspring.com
Nancy Tarlow, DC .. Ashville, NC .. nancylt@earthlink.net
Dr. Deborah Clark .. Jackson, Ohio .. operates debt-free cash practice in with MBA husband .. bccapital@excite.com
Dr. Dennis Schone .. Pickerington, Ohio .. operates two offices with four doctors .. bonedr@copper.net and www.livehealthfirst.com
Jo Ann Giesenhaus , DC .. King of Prussia, PA reply to Geeesi@aol.com
Steven R. Watts, DC .. Maryville, TN .. wc1002482@onemain.com .. 865-983-3333
Mark E. Bame, DC .. Hi Doc .. Oak Ridge TN near Knoxville .. mebdc@juno.com .. 865-220-0181
Dr. Ivan Delman .. start up experience .. business plans .. Tennessee reply to: uncleive@mail.sisna.com
Dr. Rick Wren .. Dallas,TX .. weekly Monday Parker mentoring meetings .. wren@texoma.net .. 903-893-7733
Dr. Tim Henderson .. Lake Kiowa, Texas .. rural practice and start up success .. drhenderson@ntin.net .. www.hendersonchiropractic.com
Dr. Bob .. Vancouver, Wa. 360-892-2226 .. average of 90 NP's monthly .. practice for 18 years .. adjust@e-z.net
Paul Phillips DC .. teacher with Karl Parker seminars .. pjp@worldaccessnet.com .. www.karlparker.com
Dr. Ken Martin .. Temple City, CA ..Near Pasadena .. bacdoc@juno.com or www.bacdoc.web.com
Thanks for your e-mail and willingness to share .. I will keep your e-mail address and location on file and on my webpage under mentors. By the way .. if you find value in my weekly e-mails and you know of other DC's with an e-mail address .. please have them contact me about my weekly e-mails or send me your chiropractic e-mail address list and I'll get these folks on board. This is how my list grows Have a Great Day Dr. M Below is a list of DC's who have placed their clinic on this webpage. If you are looking for a chiropractic referral in this or other countries .. please use these fine DC's. Now .. the usual disclaimer .. Dr. Margolies may not be familiar with these doctors or clinics .. therefore .. it is advised to call them to discuss specific questions and feel comfortable with your referral. I have a complete listing on my computer. You may also wish to search this webpageChiropractic Finder .. a chiropractic search engine. You can get in touch with me at joel3639@aol.com

Dr. Margolies' Tucker, Georgia office
Miles Bodzin, DC, San Diego, CA
TinaMarie Alaimo, DC, Lehighton, PA
Dr. Jamie Blau .. Manhattan, NYC
Dr. Mary Slaughter's office in Marietta, GA
Dr. Rick Hodish ..Pembroke Pines, Fl
Dr. Adam Arnold ..Sydney, Australia
Dr. Joseph Ierano's ..Camden, Australia
Dr. Paula Newmark's Jupiter, Fl office
Dr. DiRubba's Office ..Cheshire, CT
Dr. Randy Baze's Offices .. Renton, Wa
Skibsted Chiropractic Offices .. St. Paul, MN
Gary O. Duffield Jr ..Niles, Michigan
Tempe, AZ .. Dr. J.J. Levine .. Kale upper cervical
Marietta, Georgia clinic
Michigan clinic
Alberton, New York clinic
Pittsburgh Clinic
Metro NY office Coverage DC
Washington DC referral..Dr. Lachter
Orlando DC Office
Northern Ireland Office
Dallas Texas .. Dr. Wright
Carmel, Indiana .. Dr. Elwartowski
Dayton, Ohio .. Dr. Goffe
Dublin, Ohio .. Dr. Krohn
Ft. Myers, Fl .. Dr. Kellenberger
North Pittsburgh Office
San Bernardino, CA .. Dr. Bueler
Los Gatos, CA office Silva
Dr. Asher Nadler's office in Jerusalem, Israel
Dr. Perach's clinic in Kfar Saba, Israel
Dr. Burdi's Chiropractic office .. Lake Forest, CA
Dr. Collett's office in Sterling, Va
Dr. Daude's .. Shelby Twp., MI
Dr. Petrie .. Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Dr. Sherri Collett's Sterling, VA
Dr. Bill Asimacopoulos, Fredericksburg, VA
Dr. Michael Wagner, Silverdale, Wa